Kimberly Rodgers, Executive Director

Board of Trustees

  • Rachael Stanger, Esq., President
  • V. James Dickson, Esq., Vice President
  • Patty Robinson, Treasurer
  • Jovita Kravitz, Esq., Secretary
  • Ray Blacklidge, Esq.
  • William G. Bostick, Jr., Esq.
  • Diane Emery
  • Nick Griffin, JD
  • John M. Hamilton III, Esq.
  • Linda Perrigoue
  • Scot Samis, Esq.
  • Ted Starr, Esq.
  • Brandon Williams, Esq.


  • Kimberly Rodgers, Esq., Executive Director
  • Mercy Roberg, Esq., Staff Attorney and Director of Operations
  • Thomas McGowan, Esq., Staff Attorney
  • Nancy Roden, Esq., Staff Attorney
  • Dremma Curbeam, Esq., Staff Attorney
  • Mary-Lou Dickson, FRP, ACP, FCP,  Registered and Certified Paralegal
  • Chrystal Lunsford, FRPACP Registered and Certified Paralegal/Advice Clinic Coordinator
  • Brian Jones, Intake Specialist/Office Manager
  • Lindsey Jinright, Intake Specialist, Pinellas Eviction Diversion Program
  • Robin Burton, Legal Assistant/Outreach Coordinator
  • Aidan Browne, Intake Specialist Manager
  • Diana Estrada, Intake Specialist
We are back in the office, but in our efforts to minimize the spread of the coronavirus, we are continuing to schedule client meetings with attorneys remotely in most cases. Please call for financial screening at (727) 582-7480.